Facebook Instagram Youtube

Board of Directors

Eleven Members Here to Serve the Community

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Amelia Island Plantation Community Association. The Board consists of 11 members: nine elected members serving three-year terms and two appointed by the Omni Resort. Officers are chosen by the Board of Directors; officers do not have to be elected board members.

The AIPCA Board of Directors meets at 9 a.m., the third Friday of the month (excluding July) at The Oaks Community Center. Agendas are posted at Canopy Crossing and online. Board meetings are broadcast live online. Viewing information is included in the agenda and posted in the Calendar.

2023-24 Board of Directors 

Chris Kirwan, Director

Chris Kirwan, President

Helen Cook Eustace, Vice President

Tracy McQuaid, Treasurer

Walter Cox, Secretary

Hap Hayden, Director

Hap Hayden, Director

Michael Heintzman, Director

Danny Leeper, Director

Judy Raggi Moore, Director

Jim Raycraft, Director

Theo Schofield, Director

Owen Williams, Director